TECHNI - CAST CORP.

11220 South Garfield Ave.                             Telephone: 800-923-4585                                  sales@techni-cast.com

South Gate, CA  90280                                          Fax:  562-861-4259    

Jhan Van Hiel

 

Sales Engineer
jhan@techni-cast.com

Edward Grant

 

Quality Assurance Manager
edward@techni-cast.com

Veronica Ventura

 

Sales Engineer
veronica@techni-cast.com

Donald Van Hiel

 

Production Manager
don@techni-cast.com

Paul Fazioli

 

Sales Manager
paul@techni-cast.com

Jim Parkinson

 

Sales Engineer
jim@techni-cast.com